The User Manager is solely visible to Admins, and permits you to edit, update and delete any user registered to your account.
This is also where you can mass import users via CSV upload.
Using the User Manager, you can either find a specific user and open their account to update items such as Name and Email.
You can also mass-update users by ticking the box to the left of their name. This will cause a new set of buttons to appear at the top of the table, enabling you to update Roles, add to Classes and more.
Please note: there is no way to restore deleted users – they will need to self-register again, or you can add them via the import tool.